Running a Business in a Residential Area – Check Your Zoning First!
March 17, 2020
Is your house in order in your business?
April 6, 2020

Dear DTS client

Dear DTS client

“It is a strange, strange world we live in Master Jack”

Never has the words of a song been truer than today. However, this email is to assure you that the world at DTS Attorneys is still the same as what you have been used to in the past 14 years.

In light of the announcement made by President Ramaphosa regarding the lockdown for 21 days, we would like to inform all our clients that while our physical office will have to close, we will remain contactable as we will work remotely. Unfortunately, we will not be able to provide our full range of services as a result of the lockdown of the Deeds Office and the Municipality.

Please note that:

1. ALL new instructions will be attended to, documents will be drafted and emailed to clients and various other aspects of the processes will be managed.
2. All our employees are currently working and available should you need us.
3. We do not have any capacity issues on staff.
4. Our commitment to high standards of service remain unaffected by the current events and circumstances.

In short, as far as possible we will try to do business as usual as per the high standards that you can expect from DTS Attorneys. You can continue to engage with us via the normal email channels as before. Most staff will be working from home with full email capacity.

We wish you all good health, compassion and all the best during these turbulent times.

Herewith a list of our attorneys, key staff members and their contact details.

Rian du Toit 082 3036 409 rian@dtslaw.co.za
Peter Allanson 082 3224 028 peter@dtslaw.co.za
Michelle Jansen 082 4201 690 michelle@dtslaw.co.za
Liesl de Lange 082 4648 064 ldelange@dtslaw.co.za
Monique van der Merwe 073 1607 634 monique@dtslaw.co.za
Franelie Swanepoel 083 6545 291 franelie@dtslaw.co.za
Andri du Toit 079 8977 621 andri@dtslaw.co.za
Nico Kock 082 3217 191 nico@dutoitlaw.co.za
Nicolene Bekker nicolene@dtslaw.co.za
Noeksie Swart 084 5570 732 noeksie@dtslaw.co.za
Benni Shaw 072 4594 063 benni@dtslaw.co.za
Carmen du Preez 083 3850 951 carmen@dtslaw.co.za
Joshua Edwards 079 8796 439 joshua@dtslaw.co.za

Kind Regards
Rian du Toit

Share
Share